EMS Agency Staff

Miles Julihn, MAMiles Julihn, MA
EMS Administrator
415-473-6833
mjulihn@marincounty.org

Program Management
Staff Supervision/Contracts
Agency Budget
Organization Development
MHOAC

Dustin Ballard, MDDustin Ballard, MD
Medical Director
415-473-2588
dballard@marincounty.org

Medical Oversight
Physicians Advisory Committee
Trauma Advisory Committee
System Medical Direction

Karrie Groves, RN, BSNKarrie Groves, RN, BSN
CQI Coordinator
415-473-3214
kgroves@marincounty.org

Quality Improvement
Policies Development
Air Ambulance utilization
STEMI Program
EMS Notifications
Sidewalk CPR
EMS Survivors' Celebration

Troy PetersonTroy Peterson
EMS Specialist
415-473-3287
tpeterson@marincounty.org

ePCR Data System
Preparedness Resources
CAHAN
Website

Evelyn Colindres
Secretary
415-473-2219
ecolindres@marincounty.org

Admin Support
EMT Certification
Paramedic Accreditation
Payables
Customer Service

Randy SaxeRandy Saxe
EMS Specialist
415-473-7455
rsaxe@marincounty.org

Field Advisory Committee (FAC)
EMT Certification
Paramedic Accreditation
Preparedness Exercises
AED Program
EMS Investigations
MHOAC